Admissions: BTech Cut-off Ranks of the Academic Year 2023-24 .(Click Here)

Discipline Committee

Discipline Committee

Disciplinary Committee maintains discipline, dignity, decorum and rapport of the institute. Controlling the students through rules and regulations and channelization their youth energy into positive and creative direction and promotion of the manners, personality, character and civilization. The institute is driven with a passion and mission for imparting peaceful, safe and friendly environment and uplift the student’s potential and to develop them as a balanced citizen in the society.

The committee shall scrutinize and prevent any indisciplinary activities like lack of attendance, unpunctuality, misbehaving with staff, damage to college property, riots etc and kindle the students to be punctual, maintain regularity, wearing ID cards, avoid usage of cellphones in the classrooms, bunking classes etc.

Objectives and functions:

To ensure calm and peaceful academic atmosphere in the campus. To avoid physical confrontation among students. To conduct enquiries on report of indiscipline activities among students. To initiate model actions against students involved in indiscipline activities. To initiate steps to reduce violence, confrontation in future. To make sure that all the students are aware of the discipline of the college and campus. To encourage the students to maintain discipline wherever necessary.

If any indiscipline by any of the students is found, warn them on the first instance. Take disciplinary action if found with undisciplined behavior by the same student(s) repeatedly.

Schedule to meet: Fourth Fridayof every month at 15:45 hrs onwards, Principal’s Office

Committee for the Academic Year

SNoName of the MemberDepartmentDesignation
1Ms Ahmedi Begum, Associate ProfessorGECoordinator
2Ms B Hima Bindu, Associate ProfessorCSEMember
3Ms G Divya Vani, Assistant ProfessorCSMMember
4Ms P Mounika, Assistant ProfessorCSEMember
5Ms Ishrath Nousheen, Assistant ProfessorITMember
6Mr P Ganesh, Assistant ProfessorITMember
7Ms G Ranjitha, Assistant ProfessorECEMember
8Mr SVMG Phani Kumar, Assistant ProfessorECEMember
9Ms K Uma Rani, Assistant ProfessorEEEMember
10Ms G Pravalika, Assistant ProfessorEnglishMember